Section 59

Under the guiding principles of leadership, friendship, and service, Alpha Phi Omega provides service to the community by donating time and effort to various organizations and causes.

Section 59

Section 59 is comprised of the following chapters:

Youngstown State University

Kent State University

Cleveland State University

Case Western Reserve University

Hiram College

Central State University

University of Mount Union

Marietta College

Denison University

Baldwin Wallace College

Ohio State University of Newark

Columbus State Community College

University of Akron

Error occured while retrieving the facebook feed